South Pole Saloon Pop-up

  • South Pole Saloon Valentia Place London, SW9 8EU United Kingdom

This winter will see a covered rooftop in the heart of Brixton transformed into a surreal Christmas spectacle like no other: The South Pole Saloon. For legend has it that deep in the snow drifts of the South Pole there is a Saloon; a cosy and other worldly dive bar where the elves who have forsaken Father Christmas come out to play.

The creative teams behind a number of top UK festivals and the sell-out success of the Heartbreak Hotel in London have come together to create the ultimate drinking, dining and immersive theatre experience to help Londoners celebrate the dark side of Christmas. The 500 capacity venue will be fully heated and covered, with every corner designed to cater to the whims of the most fantastical, playful and debaucherous guests.

On following dates:

Wednesday 2nd December 2015

Thursday 3rd December 2015

Friday 4th December 2015

Saturday 5th December 2015

Wednesday 9th December 2015

Thursday 10th December 2015

Friday 11th December 2015

Saturday 12th December 2015

Thursday 17th December 2015

Friday 18th December 2015

Saturday 19th December 2015

Sunday 20th December 2015

Monday 21st December 2015

Tuesday 22nd December 2015

Wednesday 23rd December 2015

18+

Tickets from £3!